Contact Us

AMP Capital

Andrew Quade 
Head of Industrial - Investment Management & Development
M: +61 412 825 909
E: andrew.quade@ampcapital.com

Hamish Stuart
Head of Leasing
M: +61 421 075 222
E: hamish.stuart@ampcapital.com

Robert Winnel
Manager - lndustrial & Office Parks 
M: +61 435 968 632
E: robert.winnel@ampcapital.com
 

Investment Management

Brett Sims
Investment Manager
M: +61 412 208 001
E: Brett.Sims@ampcapital.com

Conor Doyle
Investment Manager
M: +61 449 542 430
E: Conor.Doyle@ampcapital.com


Development Management

Brendon Lucas
Development Manager, AMP Capital
M: +61 403 594 613
E: Brendon.Lucas@ampcapital.com

 

Contact Us